Our Staff

Kristin Hunter, Executive Director
kristin.hunter@komengreatplains.org
(402) 502-2979 ext. 1206

 

Melissa Baron, Mission & Communication Director
melissa.baron@komengreatplains.org
(402) 502-2979 ext. 1204

 

Angela Phillips, Development Manager, Nebraska
angela.phillips@komengreatplains.org
(402) 502-2979 ext. 1202

 


Leslie Byers, Office Manager
leslie.byers@komengreatplains.org
(402) 502-2979 ext. 1203

 


Linda Eidem, Development Manager, South Dakota
linda.eidem@komengreatplains.org
(605) 271-1751 ext. 2201

 

Taylor Anderson, Community Impact Manager
taylor.anderson@komengreatplains.org
(402) 502-2979 ext. 1205