Congratulations to the 2018 Pink Honor Roll

Please join us in congratulating the 2018 Pink Honor Roll for Susan G. Komen Great Plains.  These 32 individuals collectively raised over $81,000 at Race for the Cure events in 2017 and, over the past 8 years, Pink Honor Roll members have raised over $350,000.  Pink Honor Roll recipients do the hard work of asking others for donations – and it is indeed hard work.

Pink Honor Roll members, who fundraise more than $1,000 for the Race event, are united behind the Komen mission to help save lives by meeting the most critical needs in our communities and investing in breakthrough research.

Pink Honor Roll members were recognized at special events in January 2018 in Sioux Falls (click here for photos) and Omaha (click here for photos).   One Pink Honor Roll member, Elaine Shein, wrote about her experience.

2018 Pink Honor Roll members:

Tonya Arnold-Tornquist

Jayne Dean

Marla Houston

Deb Graeve

Karen Crawford

Christine Tucker

Deb Keith

Sherri Wehr

John Christensen

Rhonda Ferguson

Danielle Karber

Jennifer Hamann

Jeanne Iannello

Laura Heisterkamp

Angelica Size

John Reed

Colleen Johnson

Elaine Shein

Rod Goeman

Diana Busche

Beth Duroche

Sherry  Slater

Erika Cromwell

Shawntell Kroese

Nikki Goehring

Emily Poeschl

Shellie Delaney

Deb Mostek

Amanda Kester

Dr. Elizabeth Klawitter

Pat Steele