We honor all who contribute to the mission to end breast cancer forever in the Giving Circle Program.

View benefits or donate.

Individuals, companies, organizations or foundations that give a minimum of $1,000 annually to support our work receive opportunities to learn more about various programs and services that support people affected by breast cancer. (April 1, 2017 – March 31, 2018)


$10,000 Plus

Jack & Stephanie Koraleski
Barb & Ron Schaefer
Leonard Sommer


Diane Duren & Drew Collier
Lance Fritz
Kirk Kellner
Karen Matthews
Robert and Brenda Quartoroli
John Reed Sr


Mickey Anderson
Alan D’Agosto
Dawn Dinsdale
Patty Karthauser
Steve & Courtnay Swanstrom


Jeanine Arkfeld
Hamid Band
Kathy Bressler
Dennis Byrnes
John Christensen
Brandon Corder
Robert Dalrymple
Ruby M Davis
Geneva Dourisseau
Rhonda Ferguson
Don & Tammy Fibich
John Flor
Patricia Fornes
Kathy Gates
Linda Gill
Daniel Harrington
Philip Heasley
Laura Heisterkamp
Chris Hoke
Mary Jones
Danielle Karber
Deb Keith
Amanda Kester
Dr. Elizabeth Klawitter
Kristin Lundgren
Shawn McIlnay
Michael Newcomb
Lynette Oberdorfer
Joe & Kathy O’Connor
Gene Odell
Rhonda Rhodes
Chad Rutar
Anthony Scotto
Nancy Sempek
Chris Wasson
David Welch
John & Mary Wilson
Dr. Gail & Michael Yanney

Corporations and Foundations

Premier $40,000-$99,999

EW Scripps Media
Sanford Health
Union Pacific Corporation

Platinum $20,000-$39,999

Bank of the West

Silver $10,000-$19,999

Baxter Auto Group
Bland & Associates
Bowl for the Cure
Centris Federal Credit Union
CQuence Health Group
Feisty Fighters
First National Bank of Omaha
First Premier Bank
Fore the Cure Event
Furniture Mart USA
HenkinSchultz Creative Services
Kelo Media
Lewis Drug
Marathon Ventures
Merck Company Foundation
Methodist Health System
Midland National
Milton and Miriam Waldbaum Family Foundation
Mutual of Omaha
Nebraska Cancer Specialists
Omaha World-Herald
Select Van & Storage
The Nebraska Medical Center
Veterinary Eye Specialists of Nebraska
Wells Fargo Bank

Bronze $5,000-$9,999

ALH Publications Metro Magazine
Amerispec Inspection Services
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
Downtown Sioux Falls
First Bank & Trust
First Data Corporation
Fremont Senior High School
Hilton Omaha
McKee Foods/Sunbelt Bakers
Pacific Life
Pink Ribbon Scramble, Hillcrest Country Club
Radiology Associates
Rapid City Regional Hospital
Renaissance Financial
Rolling for Racks
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Wilbur-Ellis Company


11-Worth Cafe
Abes Trash
Alegent Health
American Enterprise
AOI Corporation
Baird Holm
Black Hills OBGYN
Celebrity Homes
CNA Surety
Coca Cola
Commercial Flooring
Concrete Materials, Co
Cost of Discipleship Foundation
CSG International
Dakota West Radiation Oncology
Davenport, Evans, Hurwitz & Smith, L.L.P.
Debra Kaplan Photography
DRI Title & Escrow
Duhamel Broadcasting
Electronic Finance Transfer Corp
Elkton-Lake Benton Volleyball
Fast Signs
Fred Cerwick
GCC Mid-Continent Concrete Company
Great Clips
Great Southern Bank
Great Western Bank
Greater Omaha Packing Company
Hancock & Dana
Holland Basham Architects
Jackson Lewis PC
JR.’s Rhodehouse
Lindley Clothing
McAllister Orthodontics, PC
Midwest Ford Dealers
Myriad Genetics Laboratory Inc.
Oncology Associates P.C.
Oriental Trading Company
Pasture Pool Two Inc.
Peter Kiewit Sons, Inc.
Phi Omega Sorority
Pinnacle Productions
Pioneer Publishing/The Reader
Rochester Armored Car
Scoular Foundation
SD Pork Council
SE NE Hematology & Oncology Company
Signature Performance, LLC
SilverStone Group
Simply Well
Sisson Printing, Inc.
Sleight Advertising
Spartan Nash Finch
Storm Hockey
TD Ameritrade
The Hawks Foundation
The Lund Company
Travel and Transport
United HealthCare Svcs Inc.
United Tent and Conventions
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Varsity Sports Cafe
VAST Broadband
Virtual IT
Watley Brothers – 605 Running Company
Werner Enterprises
Woodmen of the World

In Nebraska

We pay tribute to rising donors with membership in the Friends of Komen Program. These individuals, companies, and foundations give a minimum of $500-$999 annually to support our mission to save lives and end breast cancer forever. (April 1, 2017 – March 31, 2018)


Aberdeen News
Shelley Ahlers
Sarah Andersen
Rich Andrews
David Baxter
Dawn Baxter
Allison Beers
Brewing Company
Ryan Bruz
Diana Busche
Jodi Carlson
Sallie Chatfield
Gary Chmelka
Mark Collier
Debra Combs
Jayne Dean
Mark Dean
Pat Dees
Matthew Dwyer
Bill Dyer
Five Points Bank
Nate Frazier
Lynne Holdenried
Helen Holmes
Stephen Houston
Jeremy Hoven

Mike Hupp
International Soccer
Andy Kammerer
Ashley Kretschmar
Shawntell Kroese
Jodie Mackintosh
Colleen McQuillan Johnson
Reed Miller
Laura Nielsen
Jim O’Connor
Omaha Police Federal Credit Union
Michael Rock
Julie Ryan
Jason Schmid
Beth Siepmann
Adam Simeon
David Spence
Delmber Toebben
Jason Tonjes
Scott Tricker
Tritsch Electric
Brady Weeks
Courtney Westering
Sherri Wehr
Kevin Wills

We recognize and applaud those individuals who raise $1,000 annually in support of the 2018 Race for the Cure with membership in the Pink Honor Roll.

Tonya Arnold-Tornquist
Marla Houston
Jayne Dean
Karen Crawford
Alice Anderson
Bonnie Anderson
Debra Graeve
Margie Smith
Sherri Wehr
Deb Keith
Jill Greve
Karen Daneu
Sally Kness
Tammy Werner
Melinda Halvorson
Christine Tucker
Laura Heisterkamp
Angelica Size
Emily Sommer
Valarie Schulz
Emily Rodgers
Erika Cromwell
Valerie Shaw
Stephen Price
Shawntell Kroese
Emily Poeschl

Danielle Karber
Debi Kutler
Erin Sempek
Rosie Imig
John Reed
Jordan Turner
Nikki Goehring
Deb Mostek
Claire Feterl
Megan Rogers
Paula Renner
Lori Koeppe
Elaine Shein
Bobby Sheldon
Deb Mecom
Dr. Elizabeth Klawitter
Rod Goeman
Ruby M Davis
Leonard Sommer
Ann Yager
Tammie Evans
Darla Zumm
Marie Matthiesen
Karmen Schoelerman
Amanda Kester
Katherine Prahl