Together, we can do anything. Except stand idly by. Connect with us and make a difference.

Start your journey today with Komen’s network of breast cancer survivors, supporters, and friends. Like and follow us to keep up with the latest breast cancer news, inspirational stories, and more.

twitterfbinsta

Contact Our Helpline for Support: 1-877-GO-KOMEN

Our Staff

Karen Daneu, CEO
karen.daneu@komengreatplains.org
(402) 502-2979 ext. 1206

 

Melissa Baron, Mission & Communication Director
melissa.baron@komengreatplains.org
(402) 502-2979 ext. 1204

 

Angela Phillips, Development Manager, Nebraska
angela.phillips@komengreatplains.org
(402) 502-2979 ext. 1202

 

Leslie Byers
Leslie Byers, Office Manager
leslie.byers@komengreatplains.org
(402) 502-2979 ext. 1203

 


Linda Eidem, Development Manager, South Dakota
linda.eidem@komengreatplains.org
(605) 271-1751 ext. 2201

 


Elizabeth Keller Charbonneau, Grants and Community Outreach Manager
elizabeth.charbonneau@komengreatplains.org
(402) 502-2979 ext. 1205


Board of Directors

Dawn Gonzales, President
Centris Federal Credit Union, NE
Stephen Jackson, Past President
Douglas County Health Department, NE
Deb Graeve, Vice President
NAI NP Dodge, NE
Kellen Garrison, Treasurer
Eide Bailly LLC, SD
Sherri Baseley, Secretary 
Sunrise Banks, SD
Patty Bauer
Methodist Estabrook Cancer Center, NE
Kelly Carlson
Sanford Cancer Center, SD
Christina Farruggia
Dakota Radiology, SD
Susan Hardina
Duhamel Broadcasting, SD
Laura Heisterkamp
Union Pacific, NE
Cynthia Hume
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska, NE
Andy Kammerer
Creighton University, NE
Lori Koeppe
    The Buckle, NE
Becky Luloff
Sammons Financial Group, SD 

Robert Patterson
Kids Can Community Center, NE
Emily Poeschl
University of Nebraska at Omaha, NE
Jennifer Tricker
Baird Holm, LLC, NE
Ann Yager
Nebraska Medicine, NE