Together, we can do anything. Except stand idly by. Connect with us and make a difference.

Start your journey today with Komen’s network of breast cancer survivors, supporters, and friends. Like and follow us to keep up with the latest breast cancer news, inspirational stories, and more.

twitterfbinsta

Contact Our Helpline for Support: 1-877-GO-KOMEN

Our Staff

Karen Daneu, CEO
karen.daneu@komengreatplains.org
(402) 502-2979 ext. 1206

 

Melissa Baron, Mission & Communication Director
melissa.baron@komengreatplains.org
(402) 502-2979 ext. 1204

 

Angela Phillips, Development Manager, Nebraska
angela.phillips@komengreatplains.org
(402) 502-2979 ext. 1202

 


Leslie Byers, Office Manager
leslie.byers@komengreatplains.org
(402) 502-2979 ext. 1203

 


Linda Eidem, Development Manager, South Dakota
linda.eidem@komengreatplains.org
(605) 271-1751 ext. 2201

 

Taylor Anderson, Community Impact Manager
taylor.anderson@komengreatplains.org
(402) 502-2979 ext. 1205

 

 


Board of Directors

Dawn Gonzales, President
Centris Federal Credit Union, NE
Deb Graeve, Vice President
NAI NP Dodge, NE
Kellen Garrison, Treasurer
Eide Bailly LLC, SD
Sherri Baseley, Secretary 
Sunrise Banks, SD
Tonya Arnold-Tornquist
ACI Worldwide , NE
Patty Bauer
Methodist Women’s Hospital, NE
Kelly Carlson
Sanford Health, SD
Michael Chase
Baird Holm, NE
Christina Farruggia

Dakota Radiology, SD
Susan Hardina
Riverfront Broadcasting, SD
Laura Heisterkamp
Union Pacific, NE
Cynthia Hume
NE
Andy Kammerer
Creighton University, NE
Doug Koch
Regional Health, SD 
Robert Patterson
Kids Can Community Center, NE
Emily Poeschl
Mutual of Omaha, NE
Elvira Rios
Family Practice Physician, NE
Ann Yager
Nebraska Medicine, NE