Komen Race for the Cure – Pink Honor Roll

Congratulations to our newest members of the Pink Honor Roll! Their combined efforts raised more than $65,000 in support of education, screenings, treatment support, and research to find a cure for breast cancer. Thank you to each and every one of these dedicated individuals for their fundraising efforts. Be sure to watch throughout the year for special recognition opportunities provided for this elite group!

Diane Duren
Kate Sommer
Cristina Castro-Matukewicz
Deb Keith
Daniel Levy
Emily Poeschl
Christine Tucker
Deb Graeve
Jayne Dean
Sherri Wehr
Joan Silverstrand
Sherry Slater
Diana Busche
Joanne Mueller
Marla Houston
Nikki Goehring
Kathleen Winkelbauer
Courtney Hersch
Deb Mecom
Anna Wright
Matthew Cvilikas
Sindie Katskee
Theresa McKenzie
Amy Knapp
Shawntell Kroese
Nikki Imhoff
Lori Sims
George Akers
Amanda Kester